Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Staff 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 

Miss M Roberts - Deputy Headteacher (Personal Development)

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org 

 

Mrs J Deakin - Assistant Headteacher (EDI)

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S George - Assistant Headteacher

(Quality of Education Teaching & Learning)

 Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

 

  Mrs C Pettit - Assistant Headteacher

(Quality of Education Achievement)

Christine.Pettit@hrcschool.org

English Department

 

 Ms S Northcott - Head of English

Scarlett.Northcott@hrcschool.org

 

  

 Ms Z Webb - English Teacher

 Zoe.Webb@hrcschool.org

Miss H Leedham - English Teacher

Hannah.Leedham@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mrs S George - English Teacher

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

 

Art / Design Technology Department

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Mrs K Iwegbu - Design & Technology Teacher

Kyla.Iwegbu@hrcschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

Miss M Roberts - MFL Teacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs D Guyton - MFL Teacher

Deborah.Guyton@hrcschool.org

 

 

Science Department

Mrs G Cleak - Head of Science

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr L Nash - Second in Science

Luke.Nash@hrcschool.org

 

Miss E Covington-Cross - Science Teacher

Esme.Covington-Cross@hrcschool.org

 

  

Mr A Walker - Science Teacher

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

Mrs G Shaw - Science Technician

Gillian.Shaw@hrcschool.org

 

 

Maths Department

Miss L Pearson - Second in Maths

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs C Pettit - Head of Maths 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

 

Miss J Willis - Maths Teacher

Jasmine.Willis@hrcschool.org

 

Ms L Element - Maths Teacher

Laura.Element@hrcschool.org

 

Humanities Department

   

  Mrs C Webb - Head of Humanities

Claire.Webb@hrcschool.org

 

 Mr D Mole - History Teacher

Daniel.Mole@hrcschool.org

 

 

Miss L McKenna - History Teacher

Lesley.McKenna@hrcschool.org

 

 

IT / Business Department

 

 Mrs K Iwegbu - Head of ICT/Business 

Kyla.Iwegbu@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

PE Department

 

Mr R Mackenzie - Head of PE

Ross.Mackenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Mr A Walker - PE Teacher

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Miss E Covington-Cross - PE Teacher

 Esme.Covington-Cross@hrcschool.org 

 

 

 Land Based Department

 

Mrs W Green - Head of Land Based

Wendy.Green@hrcschool.org

 

 Mrs L Homersham - Land-Based Teacher

Lauren.Homersham@hrcschool.org

 

Mr G Palmer - Land-Based Teacher

Graham.Palmer@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr C Ely - Groundsperson

 

 Learning Support Team

Mrs J Bibe - SENCO Co-Ordinator

Juanita.Bibe@hrcschool.org

Miss K Chivers - HLTA

Kimberley.Chivers@hrcschool.org 

 

 

Mr B Holder - HLTA

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

Mr J Farrant - HLTA

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

 

Ms L Goossens - Curriculum Support

  Lisbeth.Goossens@hrcschool.org 

 

 

 Mrs L Murphy - HLTA

Lisa.Murphy@hrcschool.org

  

Mrs F Thompson - Curriculum Support

Fiona.Thompson@hrcschool.org

 

Miss I Clark - Curriculum Support

Imogen.Clark@hrcschool.org

 


 Mrs J Young-Rogers - Curriculum Support

Janice.Young-Rogers@hrcschool.org

Miss E Hart - HLTA

Emma.Hart@hrcschool.org

 

Ms J Morgan - Curriculum Support

Julie.Morgan@hrcschool.org

Student Support / Pastoral Team

 

Mr A Walker - Head of Key Stage 3

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org 

 

Mr R MacKenzie - Head of  Key Stage 4

Ross.MacKenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S Moore - Head of Year 7

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

 Miss A Elliott - Head of Year 8

Alice.Elliott@hrcschool.org

 

Miss A Nichols - Head of Year 9

Amy.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs M Milroy - Head of Year 10

Mary.Milroy@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs T Hanmore - Head of Year 11

Toni-Marie.Hanmore@hrcschool.org

 

Buzz - School Dog

Administration Team

Mrs H Whitmore - PA to Headteacher

Heidi.Whitmore@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs K Smith - PA to SLT

Kim.Smith@hrcschool.org

 

 

Ms S Bridges - Administration Assistant

Sarah.Bridges@hrcschool.org

 Miss A Treharne - Administration Assistant

Ashleigh.Treharne@hrcschool.org

Site Team

 

Mr P Head - Site & Transport Manager

Paul.Head@hrcschool.org

Mr S Johnson - Site & Transport Assistant

Sean.Johnson@hrcschool.org 

 

Mr N Avis - Cleaning Operative

 

Mrs J Bennett - Cleaning Operative

Mrs S Lewis - Cleaning Operative

 

 

Finance Team

 

Mrs S Bell - Business Manager & Chief Finance Officer

Stacey.Bell@hrcschool.org

 

Mr G Taylor - Business Assistant

George.Taylor@hrcschool.org

ICT Team

 

 

Mr P Cottage - ICT Manager

Paul.Cottage@hrcschool.org

 

 

FORM TUTORS

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name below to direct you to their email address: -.  

7ECS

 

Miss Covington-Cross

7LHM

 

Mrs Homersham

 

7LNH 

 

Mr Nash

8JWS

 

Miss Willis

 

8WGN

 

Mrs Green

8LMA

 

Miss McKenna

9CWB

 

Mrs Webb

 

9SJS

 

Mrs Jones

9GPR

 

Mr Palmer

 

10AHY

 

Ms A Harvey

 

10HLM

 

Miss Leedham

 

10ZWB

 

Ms Webb

11SNT

 

Mrs Northcott

 

11LPN

 

Miss Pearson

11GCK

 

Mrs G Cleak