Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Staff 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 

Mrs Price

Mrs L Austin - Assistant Headteacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr M Critchard - Assistant Headteacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

Mrs J Deakin - Assistant Headteacher SENCO

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Mrs S George - Head of English

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

  

 Mr P Tomlinson - English Teacher

 Peter.Tomlinson@hrcschool.org

Mr K Adkins - English Teacher

Kevin.Adkins@HRCSchool.org

Mr I Tucker-Bell - English Teacher

Ian.Tucker-Bell@hrcschool.org

 

 Katharyn Kirkpatrick

 Mrs K Kirkpatrick - English Teacher

Katharine.Kirkpatrick@hrcschool.org

 

ART / DT / TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES (MFL) DEPARTMENT

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - MFL Teacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Mrs G Cleak - Head of Science

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

Mrs Price

Mrs L Austin - Science Teacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

Ms A Grainger - Science Technician

Amanda.Grainger@hrcschool.org

 

Mr O Hancock - Science Teacher

Oli.Hancock@hrcschool.org

MATHS DEPARTMENT

Mr M Critchard - Head of Maths

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

Mrs C Pettit - Second in Maths 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

LPN

Ms L Pearson - Maths Teacher

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

 

Ms L Element - Maths Teacher

Laura.Element@hrcschool.org

 

HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT

 Mrs M Walter - Head of Humanities

Michelle.Walters@hrcschool.org

Mr Aaron Wilkinson - History Teacher

Aaron.Wilkinson@hrcschool.org

IT / BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Mrs K De Freitas - Head ICT/Business 

Kathryn.DeFreitas@hrcschool.org

 

Mr M Critchard - Business Teacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

PE DEPARTMENT

 

Mr R Mackenzie

Mr R Mackenzie - PE Teacher

Ross.mackenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Miss M Townley

Miss M Townley - PE Teacher

Madison.townley@hrcschool.org

Mr L Teeling - PE Teacher

Mr L Teeling - PE Teacher

Lawrence.teeling@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

LAND BASED DEPARTMENT

 Mr Chris Ely

Mr C Ely - Land Based Tutor

Chris.ely@hrcschool.org 

Ms L Cunningham

Ms L Cunningham - Land Based Tutor

 

Mr T Mitchell - Land Based Tutor

Thomas.mitchell@hrcschool.org

 

 

LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Mrs J Bibe - Assistant SENCO

Juanita.Bibe@hrcschool.org

Miss S Sedeno - HLTA

Suzanne.Sedeno@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr B Holder - Curriculum Support

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

Mr J Farrant - Curriculum Support

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

  

Mr G Kiamil - Curriculum Support

Gary.Kiamil@hrcschool.org

 

Miss K Chivers - HLTA Kimberley.Chivers@hrcschool.org

 

Miss C Spring - Cover Supervisor

 Charlotte.Spring@hrcschool.org

STUDENT SUPPORT / PASTORAL TEAM

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

Mr P Tomlinson - Head of KS4

 Peter.Tomlinson@hrcschool.org

Mr A Wilkinson - Head of KS3

Aaron.Wilkinson@HRCSchool.org

TGR

Mrs T Hanmore - Behaviour Support Mgr

Toni-Marie.Hanmore@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S Moore - Behaviour Support Assistant

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

 Mr R Petty - Behaviour Support Assistant

Rex.Petty@hrcschool.org

Buzz - Therapy Dog

 

ADMIN TEAM

Mrs H Whitmore - PA to Headteacher

Heidi.Whitmore@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs J Lower - Administration Assistant

Julie.Lower@hrcschool.org

 

 Mr G Taylor - Business / Admin Apprentice

George.Taylor@hrcschool.org

 Miss A Treharne - Admin Apprentice

Ashleigh.Treharne@hrcschool.org

Mr P Head - Site Operative

Mrs K Smith - PA to SLT

Kim.Smith@hrcschool.org 

FORM TUTORS

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name to access their email address.  

7GCK

Mrs G Cleak

 

7OHK

Mr O Hancock

 

7KCS

Miss K Chivers

 

8MTY

Miss M Townley

 

8MWS

Ms M Walters

8KKI

Mrs K Kirkpatrick

8LTG

Mr L Teeling

8JBE

Mrs J Bibe

 

 

9LET

Miss L Element

 

9KAS

Mr K Adkins

9SJS

Mrs S Jones

 

10RME

Mr R Mackenzie

 

10CPT

Ms C Pettit

10KDS

Mrs K De Frietas

 

11SGE

Mrs S George

 

11LPN

Miss L Pearson

11AHY

Ms A Harvey