Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Governors

Paul Boxall - Headteacher 

Philip Morris - Chair of the Full Governing Body & Chair of Strategy Committee

Kevin Moule - Chair of Finance and Resources

Oliver Reeve - Parent Governor - Chair of Audit Committee

Matt Algar - Parent Governor

Harvey Guntrip - Governor

Neil Yeomans - Governor

Ian Chappell - Governor

Angelique Harvey - Staff Governor

Suzy Moore - Staff Governor

Heidi Whitmore - Clerk to the Governors